Office Team

Mr. Michael Büsgen
Country Director
Phone: 0086 (0)10 66154615-0
Fax:     0086 (0)10 66154615-102
Email: info@cn.boell.org

Ms. Zhao Xin
Assistant to Country Director
Phone: 0086 (0)10 66154615-0
Fax:     0086 (0)10 66154615-102
Email: zhao.xin@cn.boell.org

Ms. Feng Yifan
Head of Finance and Administration
Phone: 0086 (0)10 66154615-102
Fax:     0086 (0)10 66154615-102
Email: feng.yifan@cn.boell.org

Ms. Zhang Yunzhu
Accountant
Phone: 0086 (0)10 66154615-108
Fax:     0086 (0)10 66154615-102
Email: zhang.yunzhu@cn.boell.org

Ms. Zhu Yi
Program Consultant
Email: zhu.yi@cn.boell.org

Mr. Cao Ke
Program Manager
Phone: 0086 (0)10 66154615-107
Fax:     0086 (0)10 66154615-102
Email: cao.ke@cn.boell.org

Ms. Dong Jinzhi
Program Manager
Phone: 0086 (0)10 66154615-104
Fax:     0086 (0)10 66154615-102
Email: dong.jinzhi@cn.boell.org

Ms. Christina Sadeler
Program Manager
Phone: 0086 (0) 66154615-119
Fax:     0086 (0) 66154615-102
Email: christina.sadeler@cn.boell.org

Ms. Wang Xiaojuan
Program Manager
Phone: 0086 (0)10 66154615-103
Fax:     0086 (0)10 66154615-102
Email: wang.xiaojuan@cn.boell.org

Photo Gallery

Our Office

 
Asia Hotel Office Building Main Office Area Directors Office Meeting Room Perspective 01 Meeting Room Perspective 02 Meeting Room Perspective 03
 
Photos by Binke Lehnhardt ©HBS Beijing